The faculty and staff who comprise the Instructional Technology and Media Services (ITMS) and Digital Learning groups at Muhlenberg stand ready to assist as you move your courses online.

Digital Learning / Instructional Technology & Media Services

Anthony Dalton, Digital Cultures Media Assistant

Jeffery Yorgey, Media Services Technician

Jenna Azar, Senior Instructional Design Consultant

Lora Taub, Dean of Digital Learning

Lynn D’Angelo-Bello, Instructional Design Consultant

Sean Miller, Instructional Technology Consultant

Thomas Sciarrino, Director, Instructional Technology and Media Services

Tim Clarke, Senior Instructional Design Consultant

Faculty Digital Fellows

Peer learning is an important and distinctive part of the culture of teaching and learning at Muhlenberg. The Faculty Digital Fellows, through their extensive online experience, are an incredible resource for all of us and we are grateful that they are stepping forward and willing to provide peer mentorship and support.

Brett Fadem, Physics

Erika Bagley, Psychology

Katherine Richmond, Psychology

Keri Colabroy, Chemistry

Lanethea Mathews-Schultz, Political Science

Melissa Dowd, Biology

Muhlenberg College Faculty & Staff Directory

If there is someone you would like to see added to this list of contacts, please notify Tim Clarke