The faculty and staff who comprise the Instructional Technology and Media Services (ITMS) and Digital Learning groups at Muhlenberg stand ready to assist as you move your courses online.

Digital Learning / Instructional Technology & Media Services

Anthony Dalton, Digital Cultures Media Assistant adalton@muhlenberg.edu

Jeffery Yorgey, Media Services Technician jyorgey@muhlenberg.edu

Jenna Azar, Senior Instructional Design Consultant jennaazar@muhlenberg.edu

Lora Taub, Dean of Digital Learning lorataub@muhlenberg.edu

Lynn D’Angelo-Bello, Instructional Design Consultant lynnbello@muhlenberg.edu

Sean Miller, Instructional Technology Consultant seanmiller@muhlenberg.edu

Thomas Sciarrino, Director, Instructional Technology and Media Services sciarrin@muhlenberg.edu

Tim Clarke, Senior Instructional Design Consultant timothyclarke@muhlenberg.edu

Faculty Digital Fellows

Peer learning is an important and distinctive part of the culture of teaching and learning at Muhlenberg. The Faculty Digital Fellows, through their extensive online experience, are an incredible resource for all of us and we are grateful that they are stepping forward and willing to provide peer mentorship and support.

Brett Fadem, Physics fadem@muhlenberg.edu

Erika Bagley, Psychology erikabagley@muhlenberg.edu

Katherine Richmond, Psychology katerichmond@muhlenberg.edu

Keri Colabroy, Chemistry kericolabroy@muhlenberg.edu

Lanethea Mathews-Schultz, Political Science lanetheamathews-schultz@muhlenberg.edu

Melissa Dowd, Biology melissadowd@muhlenberg.edu

Muhlenberg College Faculty & Staff Directory

https://muhlenberg.edu/directory

If there is someone you would like to see added to this list of contacts, please notify Tim Clarke timothyclarke@muhlenberg.edu